A MONTH of Recipes?!?!

What is happening?! This post is worse than the one before it! I can’t believe I’ve let myself go this long without sharing with you what we’ve been enjoying for dinner. I hope I’ve saved all the links.
Now that spring is here (sort of) we’ve been outside a lot. We’re trying our hand at landscaping and have bought new patio furniture. I’m itching for it to be warm enough to be outside at dinner time. It’s still a little chilly at night. Last year we were outside everyday there wasn’t rain. I love eating outside. It’s so easy to clean up!
I’ll keep this post’s format the same as the last: List recipes with a little note after them. And HOPEFULLY I’ll have my act together Sunday or Monday with a weekly meal plan and a blog post for you! Here’s what WAS for dinner:

Ranch Crock Pot Pork Chops – easy and YUM!

Crispy Chicken Costoletta – another YUM!

Soft Almond Sugar Cookies – gimme more!

Slow Cooker Chicken Ranch Pasta

Chicken Bacon Alfredo Pizza – this changed up Friday’s usual pepperoni

The Amazing Amish Cinnamon Bread Alternative – not as good as the original, but much faster and smells great when baking!

Apple Butter Pork Tenderloin

Polka Dot Macaroons – a spring favorite

Slow Cooker Chicken Enchilada Soup

Lemon Poppyseed Yogurt Pancakes – husband really enjoyed these

Slow Cooker Granola – this has great flavor, but really needs to be watched. It burned on me. :(

Southwest Chicken

Banana Cream Cheesecake – husband made this one because he loves banana cream. Neighbor needed the recipe!

That’s all for now! What are you having for dinner?!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 154 other followers