What’s For Dinner? Jan 14 – 20

Another week, another menu. Here goes:

Monday – Chuck’s Favorite Mac and Cheese (I don’t know who Chuck is, but my friend Suzanne recommended this recipe)

Tuesday – Ramen Noodle Upgrade (quick pad thai fake out)

Wednesday – Crockpot Cheese Tortellini

Thursday – Sloppy Joe Squares

Friday – pizza

Saturday – Meatball Sub Casserole (and other things to be posted later. Friends will be over for dinner)

Sunday – leftovers

I do have frozen vegetables to go with these meals. We will be somewhat healthy!
I didn’t get to the Shrimp in a Ritz that was listed in last week’s post. And I forgot to post that I made Jalapeño Cream Cheese Crescent Roll Poppers, which were a huge hit!
This week I’ll also be making Parmesan Wonton Crackers and Jello Shot Cupcakes.

What are you having this week?

Leave a Reply

