What’s For Dinner? Feb 4-10

Another busy week coming up. Here we go:

Monday – Cheesy Buffalo Chicken Pizza Strips (with leftover buffalo chicken from yesterday’s Super Bowl)

Tuesday – Tuna Helper (don’t judge)

Wednesday – Crockpot Cube Steak and Gravy; Cheesy Potatoes on a Diet

Thursday – something from the freezer or out (I’ll be at the Rachael Ray show! woot woot!)

Friday – Pizza Stuffed Shells

Saturday – Whole Wheat Brown Sugar Banana Bread Pancakes
Pepperoni Lasagna (recipe to follow)

Sunday – Chicken Pot Pie (recipe to follow)

Last week one of my plans got cancelled so I was able to make Chipotle Stroganoff. I prefer regular stroganoff, but my husband really enjoys the flavor of chipotle and I had some leftover to use up.
This week I hope to try this Orange Cream Smoothie. Probably for lunch after a workout.
What are you having this week?

Leave a Reply

